MIXTAPE: DJ BJAY - Afrotunez Vol. 4

New mixtape from DJ Bjay title AFROTUNEZ VOL. 4 from the AFROTUNEZ MIXTAPE SERIES. The mixtape features artist like Timaya, Wande Coal, Sound Sultan, Naija Ninjas, Sean Tizzle, Flame, P-Square, MMM, Kcee, Mikki Jay, Flavour, Davido, Ice Prince, E-Black, Olamide, J.Martins, Dj Arafat, Magic System, Ajebutter 22, Lola Rae, Iyanya, Geyny B, Reminisce, African China, BadGuyses, Stringz, Orezi, Sheyman and others. Enjoy. 

For more information visit

Share on Google Plus

About Wale Sulaimon

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment